What’s Stopping You?

7ae010a1b3e224aeff70ef5fef5b3796

image for sale

There are many challenges and roadblocks that arise when we follow our dreams.

One of my biggest challenges is wondering why anyone would be interested in what I have to say. There are highly talented writers out there. There are yoga instructors with years of experience doing poses that I can only dream of. There are personal coaches earning millions with thousands of clients. There are blogs with millions of followers.

I have none of this to offer. Whenever I feel these doubts creeping in I focus on what I learnt from the very inspirational  Marie Forleo.

Marie explains that everything has been said and done before. Our job is to bring our own unique voice to the world. Our opinions are unique as nobody else has experienced what we have in life.

I also try to remember that all of my heroes and idols started somewhere.

If you have enjoyed this content please subscribe below

  

 

Leave a Reply

