Are you open to creativity?

Now that I have declared myself open to creativity, I find myself saying things like ‘I had to get up at 2am last night to write a poem’. I don’t think I have ever written a poem before.

The poem is called The Break Up.  I was holding onto a lot of negative energy regarding a break up that happened years ago.  Perhaps this was the way my mind and body needed finally to release this energy.  Untitled-9

To be open to creativity I focus on trusting the process while not becoming obsessed with the details. Allowing imperfection. Are you open to creativity? Do you find creativity flows easily or do you feel resistance? Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Thank you

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

