The Anxiety Solution Program – FAQs

If you have been contemplating enrolling in the Anxiety Solution  Program the following FAQs may be useful.

What do I get?

This course consists of 8 modules. You will receive one module per week. Each module comes with printable worksheets and strategies for overcoming anxiety and building self confidence.

You will also receive personal email support

Is this course only for people with anxiety?

No this course is designed for anyone that wants to take their confidence to the next level, deal with limiting beliefs or wants to overcome resistance.

Will this program cure me of my anxiety/depression/ptsd/low self esteem?

It is one of my beliefs that we are not broken or in need of curing. My goal is to teach you to live a fulfilling and empowered life, while accepting every aspect of yourself.

Are you a doctor?

No, I have lived with various levels of anxiety all of my life. From social anxiety, low self esteem to more severe PTSD and depression. I have found strategies that work for me and want to share them.

Is it ok for me to be taking medication while doing the course?

If medication is helping you along your journey then absolutely. This course is not designed to tell you whether or not you should be taking medication. It is designed to help you realize that taking medication and getting the support you need is a sign of strength not weakness.

Can I do the course at my own pace?

Definitely. The modules and worksheets are designed to be revisited as often as you need. I understand that you can be busy and the course reflects this.

Can I contact you if I have a question?

Please do, I offer personal email support. If you are needing any clarification regarding any aspect of the course please ask. Sometimes it’s nice to have somebody to just chat to that understands and has been through what you are experiencing.

Do you offer refunds?

I have worked very hard on this program, but if you do not feel you are receiving value for money, then yes, money back, no questions.

I’m ready! How much does cost to join the program and how do I pay?

$97. Payments are made through Paypal  here

Please let me know if you have any more questions via the contact form below. I’m always happy to help

Thank you

Nicole

Leave a Reply

